5G Dynamic AM-OLED IP68 Smartphone

Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918A (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung · Announced Feb 2023

About Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

The Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra presents a sleek, premium feel with its dimensions of 78.1 mm wide, 163.4 mm tall and 8.9 mm thick, weighing in at 234 grams. Its front is dominated by a 6.81‑inch AM‑OLED panel that delivers a sharp 1440 × 3088 resolution, offering vivid colours and deep contrast for everything from media consumption to detailed productivity work. The device retains a single‑SIM configuration, keeping the design clean and straightforward.

Under the surface, the phone runs Google Android 13 (Tiramisu) and is equipped with 12 GiB of RAM, providing ample headroom for multitasking and demanding applications. A 5000 mAh battery powers the device, supporting wired charging at up to 15 watts to keep you going through the day. These core specifications position the Galaxy S23 Ultra as a high‑end flagship that balances a large, high‑resolution display with solid performance and endurance.

This variant

We need to write description focusing on differences between this variant and base model, and differences from other listed variants of same base model.

First, identify the variant: Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918A (Samsung Diamond DM3). The variant is SM-S918U? Actually the variant line: "Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918A (Samsung Diamond DM3)". So variant is SM-S918U? But they also have SM-S918A as something else? Possibly the variant is SM-S918U with carrier suffix SM-S918A? Anyway.

We need to compare to base model: base model description includes dimensions, weight, display, OS Android 13, RAM 12 GiB, battery 5000 mAh, wired charging 15W, single SIM. The variant's spec sheet shows same values: display type, size, resolution, OS, RAM, battery, charging, dimensions, weight, SIM single. So no differences? Actually the variant's spec sheet matches base model exactly. So differences: none? However we need to consider differences from other listed variants: market region, carrier, storage, RAM, special edition, network support.

Let's list other variants and see what differs.

Given variant: SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918A (Samsung Diamond DM3). So it's US region, Premium Edition, 512GB storage, presumably 12 GiB RAM (not explicitly stated but implied by being Premium Edition? The spec sheet says RAM 12 GiB). Also it's TD-LTE (maybe indicates network). It has carrier suffix SM-S918A (maybe AT&T? Actually SM-S918U is unlocked US model; SM-S918A is AT&T? Not sure). Anyway.

Now other variants list many with different storage (256GB, 512GB, 1TB), RAM (8 GiB, 12 GiB), region (US, KR, JP, CA, CN, Global), edition (Standard, Premium, BMW M Edition), carrier suffixes (V, R4, T, etc), dual SIM vs single SIM.

Our variant: US, Premium Edition, 512GB, 12 GiB RAM, single SIM, TD-LTE, carrier SM-S918A.

Now compare to other variants: SM-S918N Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW BMW M Edition TD-LTE KR 512GB (KR region, BMW M Edition, 512GB, 12 GiB). Differences: region KR vs US, edition BMW M vs Premium, carrier suffix none? Not same. SM-S918U1 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB (Samsung Diamond DM3) / 12 GiB RAM. This is similar but model number SM-S918U1 vs SM-S918U. Also carrier? No suffix. So difference: model number (U1 vs U) maybe indicates different carrier? Actually SM-S918U1 is maybe unlocked? While SM-S918U with suffix A is AT&T? So difference: carrier. SM-S918U1 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB / 8 GiB RAM. Differences: storage 256GB vs 512GB, RAM 8 vs 12, edition Standard vs Premium. SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-S918V (8 GiB). Differences: storage 256GB, RAM 8, edition Standard, carrier V. SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-S918R4 (8 GiB). Similar. SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918V (12 GiB). Differences: carrier V vs A. SM-S918J Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 512GB SCG20 (12 GiB). Differences: region JP, carrier SCG20. SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918R4 (12 GiB). Carrier R4 vs A. SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918T (12 GiB). Carrier T vs A. SM-S918D Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 512GB SC-52D / SGH-N795 (12 GiB). Region JP, different carrier. SM-S918W Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition TD-LTE CA 256GB (8 GiB). Region CA, storage 256, RAM 8, edition Standard. SM-S918W Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Premium Edition TD-LTE CA 1TB (12 GiB). Region CA, storage 1TB, edition Premium. SM-S9180 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Dual SIM TD-LTE CN 256GB (8 GiB). Region CN, dual SIM, storage 256, RAM 8, edition Standard. SM-S918B Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Global TD-LTE 256GB (8 GiB). Region Global, storage 256, RAM 8, edition Standard. SM-S918N Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE KR 512GB (12 GiB). Already listed duplicate? Actually appears twice. SM-S918D Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 256GB SC-52D / SGH-N795 (12 GiB). Region JP, storage 256. SM-S918B/DS Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 256GB (8 GiB). Global dual SIM.

Thus our variant differs from base model in no spec (all same). However the instruction: "Focus ONLY on differences: (a) how this variant differs from the base model, and (b) how it differs from the other listed variants of the same base model (market region, carrier, storage, RAM, special edition, network support)." If there is no difference from base model, we must still mention differences from other variants. But if there is nothing meaningful to say (e.g., the variant differs only in storage capacity or sales region), respond with exactly: NONE. However here there are differences in carrier, maybe model number suffix, etc. So we need to describe differences from base model (none) and differences from other variants (carrier, model number). But we cannot repeat base model facts. So we can say: Unlike the base model, this variant carries the AT&T-specific SM-S918A suffix, indicating carrier locking, while retaining all core specs. Compared to other US Premium Edition 512GB/12GiB models, it differs by carrier (AT&T vs Verizon/T-Mobile/unlocked). Also differs from international variants by region (US) and edition (Premium vs BMW M, Standard). Also differs from other US Premium Edition 512GB models by carrier suffix.

We need to write 0 to 5 short paragraphs of plain prose, no headings, no bullet points. Must not repeat base model description. Must not invent facts. Only use what is in provided specs.

We must ensure we don't mention any spec that is same as base model (like display size, RAM, etc) unless we are contrasting differences? Actually we can mention that it retains same specs as base model, but that would be repeating base model facts? The instruction: "Focus ONLY on differences: (a) how this variant differs from the base model, and (b) how it differs from the other listed variants of the same base model (market region, carrier, storage, RAM, special edition, network support). Write 0 to 5 short paragraphs of plain prose separated by blank lines. No headings, no bullet points, no markdown. Do not invent facts — only use what is in the provided specs. If there is nothing meaningful to say (e.g. the variant differs only in storage capacity or sales region), respond with exactly: NONE"

Thus we should not repeat base model description; we can mention that it shares same core specs but that's not a difference. However we might need to say that it does NOT differ in those aspects. But that would be stating that there is no difference, which is okay? It might be considered repeating base model facts? Safer to just say that there is no difference in core specs relative to base model, but we need to avoid repeating the base model description. We can say: "This variant shares the base model’s display, dimensions, weight, OS, RAM, battery, charging, and SIM configuration." That is repeating base model facts but not the description? It's still facts from base model. The instruction says "do NOT repeat it or any fact already stated in it." So we cannot repeat any fact already stated in base model description. That includes display size, resolution, OS, RAM, battery, charging, dimensions, weight, SIM. So we cannot mention those at all. So we must avoid mentioning any of those specs. So we can only talk about differences: carrier, model number suffix, region, edition, storage? Actually storage is same as base model? Base model didn't specify storage in description. The base model description didn't mention storage. So we can mention storage if it differs from base model? Base model description didn't mention storage, so it's not a fact stated there. So we can mention storage as a difference if it's not in base model description. Similarly, RAM is mentioned in base model description (12 GiB). So we cannot mention RAM because it's already stated. So we cannot mention RAM. Storage is not in base model description, so we can mention it. Carrier/suffix not in base model description. Region not in base model description. Edition not in base model description. Network support (TD-LTE) not in base model description? Base model description didn't mention network. So we can mention that.

Thus we need to describe differences from base model: maybe none in core specs, but we can mention that it adds carrier-specific suffix SM-S918A indicating AT&T variant, while base model is unspecified carrier (maybe unlocked). However base model description didn't mention carrier, so we can mention carrier as a difference. Also we can mention model number SM-S918U vs base model unspecified? Base model is just Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra (no model number). So we can mention the specific model number.

But we must be careful not to mention any spec that is in base model description: dimensions, weight, display, OS, RAM, battery, charging, SIM. So avoid those.

Thus we can say: This variant is identified by the model number SM-S918U with the AT&T-specific suffix SM-S918A, indicating a carrier-locked version for the US market, whereas the base model description does not specify a carrier or model suffix. It also carries the Premium Edition label and 512 GB storage, which are not detailed in the base model text. Compared to other listed variants, it differs from the Korean BMW M Edition (SM‑S918N) by region and edition, from the Japanese Premium Edition models (SM‑S918J, SM‑S918D) by region and carrier suffix, from the Canadian models (SM‑S918W) by region and storage capacity, from the Chinese dual‑SIM model (SM‑S9180) by region and SIM configuration, from the Global models (SM‑S918B, SM‑S918B/DS) by region and SIM setup, and from other US Premium Edition 512 GB/12 GiB models (SM‑S918U1, SM‑S918U with V/R4/T suffixes) by its AT&T (A) carrier designation.

We need to ensure we didn't mention RAM (12 GiB) because base model description includes RAM. We didn't mention RAM. We mentioned storage 512GB (not in base model). We mentioned Premium Edition (not in base model). We mentioned carrier suffix SM-S918A (not in base model). We mentioned model number SM-S918U (not in base model). We mentioned region US (not in base model). We mentioned TD-LTE (not in base model). We didn't mention dimensions, weight, display, OS, battery, charging, SIM. Good.

We need to check if we inadvertently mentioned any base model fact: base model description includes "single‑SIM configuration". We didn't mention SIM. Good. Base model description includes "Google Android 13 (Tiramisu)". We didn't mention OS. Base model description includes "5000 mAh battery". We didn't mention battery. Base model description includes "wired charging at up to 15 watts". We didn't mention charging. Base model description includes dimensions and weight. We didn't mention those. Base model description includes "6.81‑inch AM‑OLED panel". We didn't mention display. Base model description includes "12 GiB of RAM". We didn't mention RAM. So we are safe.

Now check other variants list: we referenced many model numbers and attributes that are present in the list: SM-S918N, SM-S918J, SM-S918D, SM-S918W, SM-S9180, SM-S918B, SM-S918B/DS, SM-S918U1, SM-S918U with V/R4/T suffixes. All those are in the list. We mentioned region, edition, carrier suffix, storage capacity, SIM configuration. All good.

We need to ensure we didn't mention any fact that is not in the provided specs. For example, we said "AT&T-specific suffix SM-S918A". Is that stated? The variant spec includes "/ SM-S918A". We don't know that it's AT&T, but we can infer it's a carrier suffix. However we must not invent facts. We cannot say it's AT&T unless the spec says that. The spec only shows "/ SM-S918A". We don't know which carrier. So we should not label it as AT&T. We can just say "carrier-specific suffix SM-S918A". That's okay because it's in the spec. We must not assert it's AT&T. So adjust.

Similarly, we said "US Premium Edition 512 GB/12 GiB models (SM‑S918U1, SM‑S918U with V/R4/T suffixes)". We need to ensure we didn't mention RAM (12 GiB) because that's in base model description. We must avoid mentioning RAM. So we cannot mention 12 GiB. We can say "US Premium Edition 512 GB models". But we need to differentiate from other US Premium Edition 512GB models that have different carrier suffixes. We can say "other US Premium Edition 512 GB models (SM‑S918U1, SM‑S918U with V/R4/T suffixes)" without mentioning RAM. That's okay because we aren't stating RAM. However we need to be careful not to imply RAM. It's fine.

We also said "Premium Edition label and 512 GB storage, which are not detailed in the base model text." That's okay.

We need to avoid mentioning "single SIM" because base model mentions single SIM. We didn't mention SIM config except when comparing to Chinese dual-SIM model we said "SIM configuration". That's okay because we didn't state single or dual; we just said differs in SIM configuration. That's a difference but we didn't state the specific SIM count of this variant. However we need to ensure we didn't state the SIM count of this variant. We didn't. We just said differs in SIM configuration relative to other models. That's okay.

We also mentioned "carrier-locked version for the US market". Is "carrier-locked" a fact? The spec doesn't say locked/unlocked. It just gives model number with suffix. We cannot assert it's locked. Safer to avoid stating lock status. We can say "carrier-specific variant". So adjust.

Now rewrite.

Paragraph 1: Differences from base model: mention model number, carrier suffix, region, edition, storage.

Paragraph 2: Differences from other variants: compare to various.

We need to avoid repeating base model facts. Ensure we don't mention any of those.

Let's craft:

"This variant is identified by the model number SM‑S918U with the carrier‑specific suffix SM‑S918A, indicating a US‑market version, whereas the base model description does not specify a carrier or model suffix. It carries the Premium Edition label and 512 GB storage, details absent from the base model text."

Now second paragraph: "Compared with the Korean BMW M Edition (SM‑S918N) it differs by region (US vs KR) and edition (Premium vs BMW M). Against the Japanese Premium Edition models (SM‑S918J, SM‑S918D) it varies in region and carrier suffix. Versus the Canadian models (SM‑S918W) it differs in region and storage capacity. Compared with the Chinese dual‑SIM model (SM‑S9180) it differs in region and SIM configuration. Against the Global models (SM‑S918B, SM‑S918B/DS) it varies in region and SIM setup. Finally, relative to other US Premium Edition 512 GB models such as SM‑S918U1 and the SM‑S918U variants with V, R4 or T suffixes, it is distinguished by its A carrier

Technical Specifications

Display
Size
6.81 inch
Type
Dynamic AM-OLED
Resolution
1440x3088
Color depth
24-bit, 10-bit HDR
Panel
Samsung
Screen-to-body
89.9%
Active area
73.16 × 156.88 mm
Touch
Capacitive multi-touch sensing screen, 10-point, 240 Hz sampling
Punch-hole
Yes
Performance
Processor
Snapdragon 8 Gen 2 for Galaxy
CPU
Octa-core, up to 3.4 GHz
GPU
Qualcomm Adreno 740
Process
4 nm
Platform
Google Android
Memory
RAM
12 GiB
RAM chip
Micron MT62F1536M64D8CL-026 WT
Storage chip
Samsung KLUFG8RHHD-B0G1
Battery
Capacity
5000 mAh
Type
Lithium-ion
Energy
19.4 Wh
Voltage
3.88 V
Charging
15W
Cameras
Main
16384×12288 · 10× optical visibility
Ultrawide
13 mm visibility
Telephoto
69 mm visibility
Telephoto
240 mm visibility
Front
4000×3000 visibility
Dimensions
Size
78.1 × 163.4 × 8.9 mm
Weight
234 g
Water resistance
IP68
Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 7
Wi-Fi services
DLNA, Miracast, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi Tethering, WiDi, Wi-Fi Calling (VoWiFi)
Bluetooth profiles
A2DP, A2DP with aptX codec, A2DP with aptX HD codec, AVRCP, DIP, GAVDP, HFP, HID, HSP, MAP, OPP, PAN, PBA, SAP, SPP
USB
USB Type-C reversible
USB services
USB charging, USB fast charging, USB Host, USB On-The-Go 1.3, USB On-The-Go 2.0, USB Power Delivery, USB Power Delivery 2.0, USB Power Delivery 3.0
NFC
NFC A, NFC B
GPS
GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS
GPS services
Simultaneous GPS (S-GPS), Assisted GPS, Kétfrekvenciás GPS, Geotagging, QuickGPS, QZSS
AV out
DisplayPort (Unspecified) · 3840x2160 (2160p) 4K UHD
NR · 10 bandsTD-NR · 6 bandsLTE · 19 bandsTD-LTE · 6 bandsUMTS · 5 bandsGSM · 4 bands
All NR bands (10)
  • NR 1700/2100 MHz (N66)
  • NR 1800 MHz (N3)
  • NR 1900 MHz (N2, PCS)
  • NR 2100 MHz (N1)
  • NR 2300 MHz (N30)
  • NR 2600 MHz (N7)
  • NR 700 MHz (N28)
  • NR 800 MHz (N20)
  • NR 850 MHz (N5)
  • NR 900 MHz (N8)
All TD-NR bands (6)
  • TD-NR 2500 MHz (N41)
  • TD-NR 2600 MHz (N38)
  • TD-NR 28 GHz (N257)
  • TD-NR 3500 MHz (N78)
  • TD-NR 3700 MHz (N77)
  • TD-NR 39 GHz (N260) bands
All LTE bands (19)
  • LTE 1700/2100 MHz (Band 4, AWS)
  • LTE 1700/2100 MHz (Band 66)
  • LTE 1800 MHz (Band 3)
  • LTE 1900 MHz (Band 2, PCS)
  • LTE 1900 MHz (Band 25)
  • LTE 2100 MHz (Band 1)
  • LTE 2300 MHz (Band 30)
  • LTE 2600 MHz (Band 7)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band 12)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band 13)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band 28)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band 29)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band XIV)
  • LTE 800 MHz (Band 18)
  • LTE 800 MHz (Band 19)
  • LTE 800 MHz (Band 20)
  • LTE 850 MHz (Band 26)
  • LTE 850 MHz (Band 5)
  • LTE 900 MHz (Band 8)
All TD-LTE bands (6)
  • TD-LTE 1900 MHz (Band 39)
  • TD-LTE 2300 MHz (Band XL)
  • TD-LTE 2500 MHz (Band XLI)
  • TD-LTE 2600 MHz (Band 38)
  • TD-LTE 3600 MHz (Band 48)
  • TD-LTE 5900 MHz (Band XLVI)
All UMTS bands (5)
  • UMTS 1700/2100MHz (Band IV, AWS)
  • UMTS 1900MHz (Band II, PCS)
  • UMTS 2100MHz (Band I, IMT)
  • UMTS 850MHz (Band V, CLR)
  • UMTS 900MHz (Band VIII)
All GSM bands (4)
  • GSM 1800MHz (B3)
  • GSM 1900MHz (PCS, B2)
  • GSM 850MHz (B5)
  • GSM 900MHz (B8)
Audio
Channels
stereo
Output
USB Type-C
DAC
32-bit / 384 kHz
Sensors
Sensors
Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Gyroscope, Hall sensor, Heart rate sensor, In-screen fingerprint sensor, Light intensity sensor, Proximity sensor, Step counter
Features
Fingerprint
Yes (in-screen fingerprint sensor)
SIM
e-SIM (embedded), Nano-SIM (4FF)
Carrier
AT&T Mobility
Markets
North America (NA) (USA)
Extras
Haptic touch feedback, Active stylus
Software extras
Voice Command, Business card recognition, Navigation software, Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR) support, Intelligent personal assistant, Voice Recognition, Face Recognition
Regulatory
HAC
M3, T3
Data status
Final

Model Variants

17 other phones with the same base model: Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S9180 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Dual SIM TD-LTE CN 256GB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S9180 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Dual SIM TD-LTE CN 256GB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918B Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Global TD-LTE 256GB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918B Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Global TD-LTE 256GB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918B/DS Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 256GB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918B/DS Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 256GB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918D Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 256GB SC-52D / SGH-N795  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918D Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 256GB SC-52D / SGH-N795 (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918D Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 512GB SC-52D / SGH-N795  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918D Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 512GB SC-52D / SGH-N795 (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918J Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 512GB SCG20  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918J Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE JP 512GB SCG20 (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918N Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW BMW M Edition TD-LTE KR 512GB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918N Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW BMW M Edition TD-LTE KR 512GB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918N Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE KR 512GB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918N Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE KR 512GB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918R4  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918R4 (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918T  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918T (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918V  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-S918V (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-S918R4  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-S918R4 (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-S918V  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918U Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-S918V (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918U1 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918U1 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Premium Edition TD-LTE US 512GB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918U1 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918U1 Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G UW Standard Edition TD-LTE US 256GB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918W Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Premium Edition TD-LTE CA 1TB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918W Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Premium Edition TD-LTE CA 1TB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-S918W Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition TD-LTE CA 256GB  (Samsung Diamond DM3)

Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra

Samsung SM-S918W Galaxy S23 Ultra 5G Standard Edition TD-LTE CA 256GB (Samsung Diamond DM3)

View Specs

Live Contract Deals

Placeholder
Deals integration coming soon