5G Dynamic AM-OLED IP68 Smartphone

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998P (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung · Announced Jan 2021

About Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

The Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G presents a striking 6.81‑inch color AM‑OLED screen that delivers a sharp 1440 by 3200 pixel resolution, offering vivid colors and deep contrast for media and everyday use. Its sleek form measures 75.6 mm wide, 165.1 mm tall and 8.9 mm thick, with a weight of 227 grams, making it a substantial yet manageable flagship that fits comfortably in the hand despite its large display.

Inside, the phone runs Google Android 11 and is equipped with 16 GiB of RAM, providing ample memory for multitasking and demanding applications. Power comes from a 5000 mAh battery that supports wired charging at up to 15 watts, while a single SIM slot keeps connectivity straightforward. These core specifications define the device’s performance and endurance without venturing into unconfirmed territory.

This variant

We need to write a short description focusing only on differences between this variant and the base model, and also differences from other listed variants of the same base model. The base model description already covered: 6.81" AMOLED, 1440x3200, Android 11, 16 GiB RAM, 5000 mAh battery, 15W wired charging, dimensions, weight, single SIM slot.

Now variant: Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998P (Samsung Unbound O3). The spec sheet shows: Type: Color AM-OLED display (same), Display size: 6.81" (same), Resolution: 1440x3200 (same), OS: Google Android 11 (R) (same), RAM: 12 GiB (differs: base had 16 GiB), Battery: 5000 mAh (same), Wired charging: 15 W (same), Dimensions (mm): 75.6 x 165.1 x 8.9 (same), Weight: 227 g (same), SIM: single (but note variant name includes Dual SIM? Actually the variant name says "UW Dual SIM". However spec sheet says SIM: single. There's a conflict. The base model had single SIM slot. This variant also says single SIM. But the name includes Dual SIM. However we must only use what is in provided specs. The spec sheet says SIM: single. So we must treat that as single. So no difference in SIM? Base model also single SIM. So no difference.

Thus differences from base: RAM is 12 GiB instead of 16 GiB. Also maybe storage: variant is 256GB (base model didn't specify storage in description; base description didn't mention storage at all. So storage is not in base description, thus we can mention storage difference? The instruction: "Focus ONLY on differences: (a) how this variant differs from the base model, and (b) how it differs from the other listed variants of the same base model (market region, carrier, storage, RAM, special edition, network support)." Since base model description didn't mention storage, we can mention storage as a difference because it's not in base description. However we must be careful: The base model description didn't mention storage, but the base model itself likely has storage options; but we cannot repeat any fact already stated in base description. Since storage wasn't stated, we can mention it as a difference. However we need to ensure we are not inventing facts: we have storage from variant spec: 256GB. That's a fact we can mention. So difference: storage 256GB (vs base unspecified). Also maybe carrier/market: variant is US (UW) and carrier? The variant name includes "UW" (Ultra Wide?) and "TD-LTE US". Base model description didn't mention market region or carrier. So we can mention that it's US-specific, supports TD-LTE, and is unlocked? Also note "SM-G998P" suffix maybe indicates carrier? Actually "/ SM-G998P" maybe indicates a specific carrier variant? The base model didn't have that. So we can mention it's the SM-G998P carrier version (maybe US Cellular?). But we must not invent; we only know that the variant includes "/ SM-G998P". That's part of the variant name. So we can say it's the SM-G998P carrier variant.

Now differences from other listed variants: We need to compare to other variants list. Many other variants have different storage, RAM, region, carrier, dual SIM etc. This variant is SM-G998U with US, TD-LTE, 256GB, 12GB RAM, single SIM (per spec). Also note there are other SM-G998U variants with different storage (128GB, 512GB) and different RAM (12 or 16) and different carrier suffixes (V, A, R4, T, P). Also there are SM-G998U1 variants (no carrier suffix). Also there are global dual SIM variants etc.

Thus we need to describe how this variant differs from other listed variants: It has 256GB storage and 12GB RAM, US TD-LTE, single SIM, carrier SM-G998P. Compared to other SM-G998U variants: e.g., SM-G998U with 128GB/12GB RAM (SM-G998V etc), 512GB/16GB RAM (SM-G998V), 256GB/12GB RAM with SM-G998V, SM-G998A, SM-G998R4, SM-G998T, SM-G998P (but those have 128GB?). Actually list includes: SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998V (12 GiB RAM). That's same storage 256GB, RAM 12GiB, but carrier V vs P. Also SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998A (12 GiB RAM). Also SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998R4 (12 GiB RAM). Also SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998T (12 GiB RAM). So there are multiple carrier variants with same storage and RAM but different carrier suffix. Also there is SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998P (12 GiB RAM) - that's exactly this variant? Wait the variant we have is SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998P (Samsung Unbound O3). Yes that matches exactly one of the listed variants: "Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998P (Samsung Unbound O3)". So this variant is exactly that entry. So differences from other listed variants: It differs by carrier suffix (P) vs others (V, A, R4, T). Also maybe it's the only one with that specific carrier? Also note there are also SM-G998U1 variants (no carrier suffix) with same storage and RAM? There's SM-G998U1 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB (12 GiB RAM). That's same storage and RAM but no carrier suffix. So difference: carrier-specific SM-G998P vs unlocked/no carrier.

Also there are dual SIM variants: many others are Dual SIM (the name includes Dual SIM). However spec sheet says SIM: single. So maybe this variant is actually single SIM despite name. But we must rely on spec sheet: SIM: single. So difference: single SIM vs many other variants that are Dual SIM (as indicated in their names). Also there are some single SIM variants? Let's check list: Many have "Dual SIM" in name, but some like SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998P (12 GiB RAM) also says Dual SIM. Actually all listed SM-G998U variants have "Dual SIM" in the name. So this variant also has "Dual SIM" in name but spec says single. There's inconsistency. But we must not invent facts; we can only use what is in spec sheet. So we note SIM: single (same as base). So difference from other listed variants: many are Dual SIM (as per their names) while this variant is single SIM (per spec). However we must be careful not to contradict spec sheet: we cannot say it's dual SIM if spec says single. So we say it's single SIM.

Also differences in storage: 256GB vs other variants have 128GB, 512GB etc.

Also differences in RAM: 12 GiB vs some have 16 GiB (e.g., SM-G998U 512GB/16GB, SM-G998W 512GB/16GB, SM-G998B/DS 512GB/16GB, SM-G998U1 512GB/16GB). Also some have 12 GiB.

Thus we need to write a short description focusing on differences only. No headings, no bullet points, plain prose separated by blank lines. 0 to 5 short paragraphs.

We should not repeat base model description facts. So we can mention: This variant reduces RAM to 12 GiB, offers 256GB storage, is carrier-locked to SM-G998P (US), supports TD-LTE, and retains single SIM connectivity. Compared to other S21 Ultra variants, it stands out for its specific carrier suffix and storage/RAM combo, while many others offer dual SIM, different storage capacities, or higher RAM.

We need to ensure we don't mention any base model specs like display size, resolution, OS, battery, dimensions, weight, etc. Also avoid repeating that it's 6.81" etc.

Thus produce maybe two paragraphs.

Paragraph 1: Differences from base model: RAM 12 GiB (down from 16), storage 256GB (not specified in base), carrier-specific SM-G998P US TD-LTE, single SIM (same as base but note it's carrier variant). Actually base had single SIM; we can mention that it retains single SIM but is carrier-locked.

Paragraph 2: Differences from other listed variants: Unlike many dual SIM models, this one is single SIM; unlike 128GB or 512GB models, it holds 256GB; unlike the 16GB RAM versions, it has 12GB; and unlike other carrier suffixes (V, A, R4, T, or unlocked U1), it is tied to the SM-G998P carrier.

Make sure not to mention any base model specs like display, OS, battery, dimensions, weight. Also avoid mentioning that it's 5G? Base model description didn't mention 5G either? Actually base model name includes 5G but description didn't mention 5G. So we should avoid mentioning 5G as it's not in base description? The base description didn't mention 5G, but the variant name includes 5G UW. However we should not repeat any fact already stated in base model description. Since base description didn't mention 5G, we can mention 5G? The instruction: "Do not invent facts — only use what is in the provided specs." The variant's spec sheet didn't include 5G explicitly, but the variant name includes "5G". However the spec sheet didn't list 5G as a row. Should we mention it? It's not in spec sheet, but it's in the variant name line. The variant line: "Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998P (Samsung Unbound O3)". That includes "5G". So it's a fact from the variant identifier. We can mention it as it's part of the variant name. However base model description didn't mention 5G, so it's okay to mention as a difference? But base model is also 5G (Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G). So it's not a difference. Actually base model name includes 5G as well. So mentioning 5G would be repeating a fact that is true for base model as well (though not in description). The instruction: "you must NOT repeat it or any fact already stated in it." So we cannot repeat any fact already stated in base model description. Since base model description didn't state 5G, it's not stated there, so we can mention 5G? But it's not a difference because base model also is 5G. However we are focusing on differences; mentioning 5G would not be a difference, but it's not prohibited if it's not in base description. However we should focus on differences; better to avoid mentioning 5G as it's not a difference.

Thus we avoid mentioning 5G, display, OS, battery, dimensions, weight.

Now check other variants list: many have "Dual SIM" in name. Our variant spec says SIM: single. So we can mention it's single SIM while many others are dual SIM.

Also note that some variants have "UW" (Ultra Wide) maybe indicating mmWave? Not in spec sheet. We'll avoid.

Now produce answer.

We need to ensure no headings, no bullet points, no markdown. Plain prose separated by blank lines.

Let's craft:

Paragraph 1: "This version steps down the memory to 12 GiB, half the 16 GiB found in the base model, while offering a fixed 256 GB of internal storage. It is tuned for the US TD‑LTE networks and carries the SM‑G998P carrier designation, though it retains a single‑SIM slot like the original."

Paragraph 2: "Compared with the other S21 Ultra variants listed, it stands out as a single‑SIM model where many carry dual‑SIM capability, and its 256 GB/12 GiB pairing is unique among the US‑specific SM‑G998U line‑up, which otherwise offers 128 GB or 512 GB storage and either 12 GiB or 16 GiB RAM. Its carrier‑specific SM‑G998P suffix also sets it apart from the unlocked SM‑G998U1 models and from the V, A, R4 and T carrier versions."

That's two paragraphs. Ensure no mention of base model specs like display, OS, battery, dimensions, weight. We didn't mention those. Good.

Check for any repeated base model facts: base model description mentioned "Google Android 11", "16 GiB of RAM", "5000 mAh battery", "15 watts", "single SIM slot". We mentioned RAM (12 GiB) which is different, not repeating. We mentioned single SIM slot (same as base). Is that repeating a fact already stated in base model? Base model description said "a single SIM slot keeps connectivity straightforward." That is a fact stated in base model. So we must NOT repeat that fact. We cannot mention that it retains a single SIM slot because that repeats base model fact. So we need to avoid mentioning single SIM. Instead we can say it uses a SIM slot (but that's still repeating? The base said single SIM slot. If we say "it uses a SIM slot" without specifying single, is that repeating? The base said single SIM slot. If we just say "it uses a SIM slot" we are not stating it's single, but we are implying maybe single? Safer to avoid mentioning SIM at all. Since base description mentioned single SIM slot, any mention of SIM could be considered repeating? The instruction: "you must NOT repeat it or any fact already stated in it." So we cannot repeat any fact already stated. If we mention SIM at all, we risk repeating the fact that it has a SIM slot (which is true for base). But base said "a single SIM slot". If we say "it uses a SIM card" that's not exactly same fact but still about SIM. Safer to avoid mentioning SIM entirely. So we should not mention SIM at all.

Thus we need to describe differences without mentioning SIM. So we need to avoid any reference to SIM. So we cannot mention single SIM or dual SIM. So we need to find other differences: storage, RAM, carrier, region, maybe network TD-LTE (but base didn't mention network). Base description didn't mention network type. So we can mention TD-LTE US. That's a difference.

Also we can mention that it's carrier-locked to SM-G998P (a specific carrier). Base didn't mention carrier.

Thus paragraph 1: Differences from base: RAM reduced to 12 GiB, storage fixed at 256 GB, US TD‑LTE network support, carrier‑specific SM‑G998P designation.

Paragraph 2: Differences from other variants: Unlike many dual‑SIM models, this variant is carrier‑locked and does not offer dual SIM (but we can't mention SIM). Instead we can say: Unlike several variants that provide dual‑SIM capability, this model is configured for a single carrier (SM‑G998P) in the US. Also its 256 GB/12 GiB combination is distinct from the 128 GB/12 GiB and 512 GB/16 GiB options found elsewhere in the US line‑up, and it differs from the unlocked SM‑G998U1 versions and from other carrier suffixes (V, A, R4, T).

We must avoid mentioning SIM. So we need to phrase differences without referencing SIM. We can say "Unlike several variants that provide dual‑SIM capability" - that mentions SIM. That's repeating a fact about other variants, not base. Is that allowed? The instruction: "Do not invent facts — only use what is in the provided specs." The specs for other variants include "Dual SIM" in their names. So we can mention that other variants have dual SIM capability. That's not repeating base model facts. It's okay to mention that other variants have dual SIM. However we must be careful not to state that this variant is dual SIM or single SIM. So we can say "Unlike several variants that provide dual‑SIM capability, this model is configured for a single carrier". That doesn't state its SIM capability; it just says it's configured for a single carrier. That's okay.

Now check if we mention any base model facts: we mention RAM (12 GiB) which is different from base (16). That's fine. We mention storage 256GB (base didn't mention storage). That's fine. We mention

Technical Specifications

Display
Size
6.81 inch
Type
Dynamic AM-OLED
Resolution
1440x3200
Color depth
24-bit, 10-bit HDR
Panel
Samsung
Screen-to-body
89.7%
Active area
70.99 × 157.76 mm
Touch
Capacitive multi-touch sensing screen, 10-point
Punch-hole
Yes
Performance
Processor
Snapdragon 888 5G
CPU
Octa-core, up to 2.8 GHz
GPU
Qualcomm Adreno 660
Process
5 nm
Platform
Google Android
Memory
RAM
12 GiB
Battery
Capacity
5000 mAh
Type
Lithium-ion
Energy
19.4 Wh
Voltage
3.88 V
Charging
15W
Cameras
Main
12000×9000 · 10× optical visibility
Ultrawide
13 mm visibility
Telephoto
70 mm visibility
Telephoto
240 mm visibility
Front
7296×5472 visibility
Dimensions
Size
75.6 × 165.1 × 8.9 mm
Weight
227 g
Water resistance
IP68
Connectivity
Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi 6
Wi-Fi services
DLNA, Miracast, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi Tethering, WiDi, Wi-Fi Calling (VoWiFi)
Bluetooth profiles
A2DP, A2DP with aptX codec, A2DP with aptX HD codec, AVRCP, DIP, GAVDP, HFP, HID, HSP, MAP, OPP, PAN, PBA, SAP, SPP
USB
USB Type-C reversible
USB services
USB charging, USB fast charging, USB Host, USB On-The-Go 1.3, USB On-The-Go 2.0, USB Power Delivery, USB Power Delivery 2.0, USB Power Delivery 3.0
NFC
NFC A, NFC B
GPS
GPS, GLONASS, Galileo, BeiDou, QZSS
GPS services
Simultaneous GPS (S-GPS), Assisted GPS, Kétfrekvenciás GPS, Geotagging, QuickGPS, QZSS
AV out
DisplayPort (Unspecified) · 3840x2160 (2160p) 4K UHD
NR · 1 bandsTD-NR · 3 bandsLTE · 16 bandsTD-LTE · 6 bandsUMTS · 5 bandsGSM · 4 bandsCDMA · 3 bands
All NR bands (1)
  • NR 600 MHz (N71)
All TD-NR bands (3)
  • TD-NR 2500 MHz (N41)
  • TD-NR 28 GHz (N261) bands
  • TD-NR 39 GHz (N260)
All LTE bands (16)
  • LTE 1700/2100 MHz (Band 4, AWS)
  • LTE 1700/2100 MHz (Band 66)
  • LTE 1800 MHz (Band 3)
  • LTE 1900 MHz (Band 2, PCS)
  • LTE 1900 MHz (Band 25)
  • LTE 2100 MHz (Band 1)
  • LTE 2600 MHz (Band 7)
  • LTE 600 MHz (Band 71)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band 12)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band 13)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band 28)
  • LTE 700 MHz (Band XIV)
  • LTE 800 MHz (Band 20)
  • LTE 850 MHz (Band 26)
  • LTE 850 MHz (Band 5)
  • LTE 900 MHz (Band 8)
All TD-LTE bands (6)
  • TD-LTE 1900 MHz (Band 39)
  • TD-LTE 2300 MHz (Band XL)
  • TD-LTE 2500 MHz (Band XLI)
  • TD-LTE 2600 MHz (Band 38)
  • TD-LTE 3600 MHz (Band 48)
  • TD-LTE 5900 MHz (Band XLVI)
All UMTS bands (5)
  • UMTS 1700/2100MHz (Band IV, AWS)
  • UMTS 1900MHz (Band II, PCS)
  • UMTS 2100MHz (Band I, IMT)
  • UMTS 850MHz (Band V, CLR)
  • UMTS 900MHz (Band VIII)
All GSM bands (4)
  • GSM 1800MHz (B3)
  • GSM 1900MHz (PCS, B2)
  • GSM 850MHz (B5)
  • GSM 900MHz (B8)
All CDMA bands (3)
  • CDMA 1900MHz (BC1/BC14, PCS)
  • CDMA 800MHz (BC0, 850)
  • CDMA 800MHz (BC10)
Audio
Channels
stereo
Output
USB Type-C
DAC
32-bit / 384 kHz
Sensors
Sensors
Accelerometer, Barometer, Compass, Gyroscope, Hall sensor, Heart rate sensor, In-screen fingerprint sensor, Light intensity sensor, Proximity sensor, Step counter
Features
Fingerprint
Yes (in-screen fingerprint sensor)
SIM
e-SIM (embedded) · Dual standby
Carrier
Sprint Nextel Corporation
Markets
North America (NA) (USA)
Extras
Haptic touch feedback, Active stylus
Software extras
Voice Command, Business card recognition, Navigation software, Augmented Reality (AR), Virtual Reality (VR) support, Intelligent personal assistant, Voice Recognition, Face Recognition
Regulatory
HAC
M3, T3
Data status
Final

Model Variants

24 other phones with the same base model: Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G9980 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CN HK 256GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G9980 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CN HK 256GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G9980 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CN HK 512GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G9980 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CN HK 512GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998B/DS Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 128GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998B/DS Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 128GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998B/DS Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 256GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998B/DS Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 256GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998B/DS Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 512GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998B/DS Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Global Dual SIM TD-LTE 512GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998D Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW TD-LTE JP 256GB SC-52B / SGH-N748  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998D Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW TD-LTE JP 256GB SC-52B / SGH-N748 (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998N Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW TD-LTE KR 256GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998N Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW TD-LTE KR 256GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998N Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW TD-LTE KR 512GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998N Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW TD-LTE KR 512GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998A  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998A (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998P  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998P (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998R4  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998R4 (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998T  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998T (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998V  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB / SM-G998V (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998A  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998A (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998R4  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998R4 (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998T  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998T (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998V  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB / SM-G998V (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-G998V  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 512GB / SM-G998V (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U1 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U1 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 128GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U1 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U1 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 256GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998U1 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 512GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998U1 Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G UW Dual SIM TD-LTE US 512GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998W Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CA 128GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998W Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CA 128GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998W Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CA 256GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998W Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CA 256GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs
Samsung SM-G998W Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CA 512GB  (Samsung Unbound O3)

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G

Samsung SM-G998W Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G Dual SIM TD-LTE CA 512GB (Samsung Unbound O3)

View Specs

Live Contract Deals

Placeholder
Deals integration coming soon